Returned: card sets nr. 5 & 6

returned: card sets nr 5 & 6

Card sets nr. 5 and 6 were returned last week. Birgitta Schwertmann worked on 9 out of 12 cards.
Birgitta, thank you very much for contributing to this project!

It has been a hectic week, I didn’t realize that I hadn’t posted for so many days… I have been busy with documenting the cards, finding a way to show their transformation. On the way I have been learning Photoshop and Lightroom… This project takes much more time than I had imagined, but I’m just as passionate about it as I was in the beginning!

Currently: 17 participants from 4 countries  – Will you join us too?

Leave a Reply

