Another ‘first’!

Postcard project: receive create combine

The first participant from Malta joined ‘Receive Create Combine’ last week. I was down with the flu, so I’m posting the news with a delay.

Lara, from http://larahannahcamilleriart.wordpress.com thank you for joining this experiment!

I mailed the cards last friday, but I will wait with posting a picture of them here, until I know that Lara has received them; I don’t want to spoil the surprise.

Currently: 14 participants from 4 countries  – Will you be the first from your country to join this project?

One thought on “Another ‘first’!

Leave a Reply

